ABDAH is governed by an exploratory committee made up of representatives from participating institutions and programmes (at this stage, representation on the exploratory committee does not commit an institution to future participation).

The current members of the exploratory committee are

We welcome participation by additional representatives from these and other Albertan post secondary institutions. Contact the administration to add yourself to this list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Switch to our mobile site